Check which keywords are repeated the most in your app’s long description.
Find new people to add and chat with. Add your profile, filter users by age and interests, swipe through profiles, like and message them.
Press 'Feature Me!' to promote your profile to thousands of people that are looking for new friends and conversations! Watch as people from all over the world start to like and message you.
Worried about privacy? You can limit who is allowed to search for you and see your profile by their age and gender. You can also delete your profile at any time -- no one will know you were in the app.
Find people nearby and around the world. Browse profiles and pictures, discover people with similar interests, 'like' your favorite users, promote your profile with in-app features, and much more!
Unlock ‘Popular’ users, unlock users who viewed and liked your profile, increase profile visibility with a verified crown, remove ads and much more!
Download and stop using hashtags to find people to chat with!
Please note: We have a strict policy against referencing or promoting "sexting", "nudes" or other inappropriate activities on your profile. This app is used as a way to find new friends and any inappropriate use of the app will result in a permanent ban.
The app is free to download and use but some in-app items will require payment.
VIP Upgrade Conditions:
- Your subscription lasts 1 month, 3 months, 6 months, or 1 years, depending on the subscription level chosen at the time of purchase.
- You will be charged $9.99 for 1 month with a 3 day free trial, $9.99 for 1 month, $19.99 for 3 months, $30.99 for 6 months, or $45.99 for 1 year, depending on the subscription level chosen at the time of purchase.
- Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
- Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription.
- Your account will be charged for a renewed subscription within 24 hours prior to the end of current subscription. You will be charged $9.99 for 1 month with a 3 day free trial, $9.99 for 1 month, $19.99 for 3 months, $30.99 for 6 months, or $45.99 for 1 year, depending on your subscription level.
- You can manage your subscription and switch off the auto-renewal by accessing your account settings after purchase.
- You cannot cancel the current subscription during the active subscription period.
- Any unused part or time-span of a free trial period will be forfeited, as soon as you purchase a subscription.
◉ Disclaimer: This app and its maker are not affiliated with, or sponsored or endorsed by, Snapchat, Inc., Kik Interactive Inc, or Instagram, LLC. ◉