条款和条件

AppTweak S.A. 的注册办事处位于 1050 Brussels (Belgium), Avenue Louise 326,在 Crossroads Bank for Enterprises 注册,编号为 0839.873.510(以下简称“AppTweak”或“我们”),提供应用商店优化 (ASO) 服务。它开发了一种可帮助公司提高其应用商店可见度并增加自然下载量的特定 ASO 工具,(“工具”)。

1. 接受我们的条款和条件

您对网站 www.apptweak.com (the “Website”) 和/或 AppTweak 提供的任何附加服务的使用,包括该工具,(“服务”)以您接受这些条款和条件为条件,包括我们的隐私和 Cookie 通知(统称为“条款和条件”)。

AppTweak 保留随时修改这些条款和条件的权利,恕不另行通知。您有责任定期查看所述条款以获取更新。如果您在我们发布对这些条款和条件的更改后继续使用服务,即表示您确认接受新的条款。完成此类更改后,我们将更新本文档末尾的“上次更新”日期。

2. 网站和服务的使用

本网站一方面以提供有关服务的一般信息为目的,一方面以提供服务的使用为目的。我们可随时自行决定对服务范围进行任何修改或改进。

我们可以让您使用用户名和密码建立一个账户,以访问和使用网站和服务的某些区域(请参阅 https://www.apptweak.com/pricing?currency=eur)。除非您年满 18 周岁,否则您不得创建账户。不允许使用“机器人”或其他自动方法注册账户。您必须提供您的法定全名、有效的电子邮件地址和我们要求的其他信息,才能完成注册过程。

您有责任对您的账户密码严格保密,并对使用您的账户和密码进行的任何活动负责。您同意在发现任何未经授权使用您的密码或账户或任何其他违反安全的行为时立即通知我们。您有责任控制密码的传播和使用,控制对您账户的访问和使用,并在您希望取消账户时通知我们。对于因您未能遵守本规定而造成的损失或损害,我们概不负责。

您只能将服务用于内部业务目的。禁止以下用途:

3. 知识产权

AppTweak 是与本网站和本服务(包括工具)相关的所有商标、服务标志、设计标志、专利、版权、数据库权利和其他知识产权(统称为“知识产权”)的所有者和/或授权使用者。除非本条款和条件另有规定,否则您对网站或服务的使用并不授予您任何此类知识产权的任何权利、所有权、利益或许可。除非本条款和条件另有规定,否则禁止使用或复制本知识产权。

您承认并接受,未经上述条款和条件的授权,使用上述知识产权构成对上述条款和条件的违反,并可能导致立即终止您使用本网站和/或服务的权利,但不影响您可能需要支付的任何损害赔偿。

您不得从事以下事项,尤其是:

4. 有限保证

AppTweak 力图在网站上发布据其所知的最新信息。然而,AppTweak 不保证本网站或通过本网站提供的服务将以不间断的方式提供,也不保证它或它们适合任何特定目的。 AppTweak 也不保证网站和服务安全,或没有错误或病毒,或通过使用服务获得的结果是准确、充分、可靠的,或出现在网站上的潜在错误(如有)将被纠正。

服务按“原样”和“可用”提供。AppTweak 向用户保证,该工具将基本按照我们网站上描述的功能运行。本有限保证不适用于由以下原因引起的问题:(i) AppTweak 合理控制之外的因素;(ii) 用户未能遵守这些条款和条件;(iii) 用户未能按照 AppTweak 提供的文档或其他说明使用此工具;(iv) 对工具的任何未经授权的使用;(v) 用户或任何第三方的硬件、软件和设备;(vi) 用户在输入、分析或报告数据方面的错误;(vii) 用户的过错或疏忽、操作员错误、工具的不当使用或误用,或 AppTweak 或此工具之外的任何其他原因;或 (viii) 由于 AppTweak 执行或为 AppTweak 执行的计划维护而导致的停机。在法律允许的最大范围内,AppTweak 不承担任何其他明示或暗示的保证,包括适销性和特定用途适用性的保证。

该网站可能包含指向其他网站的超文本链接。这些链接仅以指示性的方式提供给用户。AppTweak 无法控制此类网站,也无法控制其中包含的信息。AppTweak 无法保证这些信息的质量和/或完整性。

5. 责任限制

除非发生故意不当行为且在强制性法律允许的范围内,否则我们不对以下损失负责:(i) 任何利润损失、收入损失、合同损失、数据丢失或损坏或商誉损失; (ii) 任何间接或后果性损失。

在法律允许的最大范围内,我们的合计赔偿责任,无论是合同责任、侵权责任(包括疏忽责任)、法规责任或与这些条款和条件相关的其他责任,均应以您在相关责任产生前十二 (12) 个月内向 AppTweak 支付的费用总额为限。

这些条款和条件并不旨在排除或限制我们对您的损失或损害赔偿的责任,因为这样做是非法的。这包括对责任方未能使用合理的谨慎和技能造成死亡或人身伤害的任何责任,或对欺诈或欺诈性虚假陈述的任何责任。

6. 支付

支付账户需要有效信用卡,免费试用账户需要信用卡验证,但在试用期到期后才会立即收费。每个付费账户都有为期 7 天的试用期。

试用期结束后,您应按照与 AppTweak 约定的方式为所提供的服务支付费用。我们实行 48 小时退款政策。因此,如果您忘记取消免费试用或订阅,我们将在 48 小时内退还您的第一笔付款。如果您超过这个期限,我们将无法处理您的退款。

从任何套餐升级到更昂贵的付费套餐都将按比例计算。升级后,我们将立即向您收取按比例计算的费用。

服务按月提前开具发票。对于部分月份的服务、升级/降级退款、未使用月份的退款,不得退款或积分账户积分不能滚动到下个月。

所有费用均不包括税务机关征收的所有税款、征税或关税,您应负责支付所有此类税款、征税或关税,只有在提供有效号码的情况下才不包括增值税。

对于套餐等级的任何升级或降级,我们将在您的下一个计费周期向您提供的信用卡自动收取新费率。但如有必要,当发生降级时,将在下一个计费周期对您的账户按比例收费。

降级您的服务可能会导致您账户的内容、功能或容量丢失。AppTweak 对此类损失不承担任何责任。

任何服务的价格可能会发生变化。此类价格变动仅适用于未来。我们可以通过您提供给我们的联系信息向您发送价格变化的通知。

7. 隐私政策(保护个人数据)

使用本网站或本服务可能导致 AppTweak 收集和处理个人数据。因此,我们邀请您阅读我们的隐私政策

8. 终止

您可以随时取消订阅。您必须登录才能取消订阅。“我的账户”部分提供了取消链接。我们将非常感谢您的反馈。

如果我们认为您违反了上述条款和条件,我们可以随时限制、暂停或终止您访问本网站和/或使用任何服务的能力。任何此类限制、暂停或终止都不会影响我们因您违反上述条款或条件而对您享有的任何权利。

此类服务的终止将导致您的账户或您对账户的访问被停用或删除,并且您账户中的所有内容将被没收和放弃。服务终止后,您的所有内容将立即从服务中删除。服务的终止将导致您的账户被停用或删除,您将无法访问账户,并且您账户中的所有内容都将被没收和放弃。

9. 转让

您无权转让您根据这些条款和条件或与 AppTweak 签订的任何其他协议下的任何权利或义务。

10. 通知

任何通知必须以英文发送至 AppTweak,info@AppTweak.com。

11. 适用法律和管辖权

这些条款和条件应根据比利时法律进行管辖和解释。任何因使用本网站、服务和/或本条款和条件而引起或与之相关的争议将提交布鲁塞尔(比利时)法院审理。

Terms and Conditions

AppTweak S.A. with its registered office at 1050 Brussels (Belgium), Avenue Louise 326, registered with the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises under number 0839.873.510 (hereinafter "AppTweak", "we" or "us"), offers App Store Optimization (ASO) services. It has developed a specific ASO tool that helps companies to improve their app store visibility and increase organic downloads (the “Tool”).

1. Acceptance of our terms and conditions

Any use by you of the website www.apptweak.com ( the “Website”) and/or any additional service made available by AppTweak, including the Tool, (the “Services”) is conditional upon your acceptance of these Terms and Conditions, including our Privacy and Cookie Notice (collectively, the “Terms and Conditions”).

AppTweak reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions at all times without notice. You are responsible for checking these terms periodically for updates. If you continue to use the Services after we post changes to these terms and conditions, you confirm your acceptance with the new terms. When such a change is made, we will update the "Last Updated" date at the end of this document.

2. Use of the website and services

The Website is made available for general information purposes about the Services on the one hand, and for use of the Services on the other hand. We may add at any time and at our sole discretion any modifications or improvements to the scope of the Services.

We may enable you to establish an account with a username and password to access and use certain areas of the Website and Services (see ( https://www.apptweak.com/pricing?currency=eur ). You may not create an account unless you are 18 years or older. Accounts registered by "bots" or other automated methods are not permitted. You must provide your full legal name, a valid email address and other information we request in order to complete the signup process.

You are responsible for maintaining the strict confidentiality of your account password, and you are responsible for any activity using your account and password. You agree to immediately notify us of any unauthorised use of your password or account or any other breach of security. It is your sole responsibility to control the dissemination and use of your password, control access to and use of your account, and notify us when you desire to cancel your account. We will not be responsible or liable for any loss or damage arising from your failure to comply with this provision.

You will only use the Services for your internal business purposes. It is forbidden to:

3. Intellectual property

AppTweak is the owner and/or authorised user of all trademarks, service marks, design marks, patents, copyrights, database rights and other intellectual property (collectively, the “Intellectual Property”) related to the Website and the Services (including the Tool). Except as provided in these Terms and Conditions, your use of the Website or Services does not grant you any right, title, interest, or license to any such Intellectual Property rights. Except as provided in these Terms and Conditions, any use or reproduction of the Intellectual Property is prohibited.

You acknowledge and accept that that any use of these Intellectual Property other than authorized in these Terms and Conditions constitutes a breach of these Terms and Conditions and may result in immediate termination of your right to use the Website and/or the Services, without prejudice to any damages that you might be liable to pay.

You may not, in particular:

4. Limited warranty

AppTweak seeks to publish information on the Website that is, to its best knowledge, up to date. However, AppTweak does not guarantee that the Website, or the Services available through it, will be provided on an uninterruptible basis, or that it or they are appropriate for any particular purpose. Nor does AppTweak guarantee that the Website and Services are secure, or free from error or viruses, or that the results obtained by using the Services are accurate, adequate, reliable or that potential errors appearing on it, if any, will be corrected.

The Services are provided “as is” and “as available”. AppTweak warrants to the user that the Tool will operate substantially in accordance with the functionalities described on our Website. This limited warranty shall not apply to problems that result from (i) factors outside of AppTweak's reasonable control; (ii) any failure by the user to comply with these Terms and Conditions; (iii) any failure by the user to use the Tool in accordance with the documentation or other instructions provided by AppTweak; (iv) any unauthorized use of the Tool; (v) the user's or any third party's hardware, software, and equipment; (vi) the user’s errors in entering, analysing, or reporting data; (vii) the fault or negligence of the user, operator error, improper use or misuse of the Tool, or any other causes external to AppTweak or the Tool; or (viii) downtime as a result of scheduled maintenance performed by or for AppTweak. To the fullest extent permitted by law, AppTweak disclaims all other warranties, either express or implied, including warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose.

The Website may contain hypertext links to other sites. These links are provided to the user on an indicative basis only. AppTweak does not control such websites nor the information contained in them. AppTweak cannot warrant the quality and/or exhaustiveness of this information.

5. Limitation of liability

Except in the event of wilful misconduct and to the extent permitted by mandatory law, we shall not be liable for (i) any loss of profit, loss of revenue, loss of contract, loss or corruption of data or loss of goodwill; or (ii) any indirect or consequential losses.

The maximum extent permitted by law, our aggregate liability, whether in contract, in tort (including negligence), under statute or otherwise under or in connection with these Terms and Conditions shall each be limited to the aggregate amount of charges you have paid to AppTweak in the twelve (12) months prior to the relevant liability arising.

These terms and conditions do not purport to exclude or limit our responsibility to you for loss or damage where it would be unlawful to do so. This includes any responsibility for death or personal injury caused by the responsible party’s failure to use reasonable care and skill; or for fraud or fraudulent misrepresentation.

6. Payments

A valid credit card is required for paying accounts and a credit card validation is required for free trial accounts, but will not be charged until immediately after the expiration of the trial period. Each paying account is entitled to a single 7-day trial period.

After the trial period, you shall pay the fees as agreed with AppTweak for the provision of the Services. We operate under a 48 hours refund policy. Therefore, if you forget to cancel your free trial or your subscription, our team will refund your first payment within 48 hours. If you exceed this period, we won’t be able to proceed with your refund.

An upgrade from any plan to any more expensive paying plan will be pro-rated. You will be billed the pro-rated fee immediately upon upgrading.

The Services are invoiced in advance on a monthly basis. There will be no refunds or credits for partial months of Service, upgrade/downgrade refunds, refunds for months unused. Account credits do not roll over to the succeeding month.

All fees are exclusive of all taxes, levies, or duties imposed by taxing authorities, and you shall be responsible for payment of all such taxes, levies, or duties, excluding only VAT when a valid number is provided.

For any upgrade or downgrade in plan level, your credit card that you provided will automatically be charged the new rate on your next billing cycle. However, when necessary, your account will be pro-rated in the next billing cycle(s) when a downgrade occurs.

Downgrading your Service may cause the loss of content, features, or capacity of your account. AppTweak is not liable for such loss.

Prices of any Service may change. Such price changes shall only apply for the future. Notice of pricing changes may be provided by contacting you using the contact information you have provided to us.

7. Privacy policy (protection of personal data)

Use of this Website or the Services may result in the collection and processing of personal data by AppTweak. We therefore invite you to read our privacy policy

8. Termination

You can cancel your subscription anytime. You must be logged in to be able to unsubscribe. A link to cancel is available in the “My Account” section. Your feedback will be appreciated.

We may restrict, suspend, or terminate your access to the Website and/or your ability to use any of the Services at any time if we believe that you have breached these Terms and Conditions. Any such restriction, suspension, or termination will be without prejudice to any rights that we may have against you in respect of your breach of these Terms and Conditions.

Such termination of the Services will result in the deactivation or deletion of your account or your access to your account, and the forfeiture and relinquishment of all content in your account. All of your content will be immediately deleted from the Services upon termination of the Services. Such termination of the Services will result in the deactivation or deletion of your account or your access to your account, and the forfeiture and relinquishment of all content in your account.

9. Assignment

You not entitled to assign any of your rights or obligations under these Terms and Conditions or any other agreement entered into with AppTweak.

10. Notice

Any notices must be sent to AppTweak in English at info@AppTweak.com.

11. Applicable law and jurisdiction

These Terms and Conditions shall be governed and construed in accordance with Belgian Law. Any dispute arising from, or related to, the use of the Website, Services and/or these Terms and Conditions will be referred to the Courts of Brussels (Belgium).